b6d452c818 · Merge pull request #21 from alexwforsythe/patch-1 · Updated 2022-12-21 17:34:22 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?