b695f161ef · [WEB-5074] fix: remove the filter conditions check from the defaultOpen property to prevent unwanted popups. (#7903) · Updated 2025-10-03 14:26:31 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?